top of page
  • Foto do escritorProf. Adriana Véras

All of me ( John Legend) ATIVIDADES DA ELETIVA SINGING AND LEARNING (22/06 À 26/06)

Atualizado: 22 de jun. de 2020





John Legend All Of Me


What would I do without your smart mouth Drawing me in and you kicking me out? Got my head spinning, no kidding I can't pin you down What's going on in that beautiful mind? I'm on your magical mystery ride And I'm so dizzy, don't know what hit me But I'll be alright My head's underwater But I'm breathing fine You're crazy and I'm outta my mind Cause all of me loves all of you Love your curves and all your edges All your perfect imperfections Give your all to me, I'll give my all to you You're my end and my beginning Even when I lose, I'm winning Cause I give you all of me And you give me all of you, oh

How many times do I have to tell you Even when you're crying, you're beautiful too? The world is beating you down I'm around through every mode You're my downfall, you're my muse My worst distraction, my rhythm and blues I can't stop singing, this ringing in my head for you My head's underwater But I'm breathing fine You're crazy and I'm outta my mind Cause all of me loves all of you Love your curves and all your edges All your perfect imperfections Give your all to me, I'll give my all to you You're my end and my beginning Even when I lose, I'm winning Cause I give you all of me And you give me all of you Give me all you

Cards on the table We're both showing hearts Risking it all though it's hard Cause all of me loves all of you Love your curves and all your edges All your perfect imperfections Give your all to me I'll give my all to you You're my end and my beginning Even when I'm lose I'm winning Cause I give you all of me And you give me all, all of you I give you all of me, yeah And you give me all of you, oh


Fonte: Musixmatch Compositores: John Stephens / Tobias Gad Letra de All of Me © Emi April Music Inc., John Legend Publishing, Gad Songs Llc, Gad Songs, Atlas Music Publishing Llc Ii






ATIVIDADE AVALIATIVA DA SEMANA DE 22/06 À 26/06

1 - Gostou da música?

2 - Qual parte você mais gostou?

3 - Conseguiu entender algumas frases?

4 - Vou te propor um desafio: Te deixei aqui o Karaokê da música desta semana, né?

Que tal cantar o pedaço que você mais gostou e me enviar por áudio ou vídeo de no máximo 1 minuto? topa?

5 - Que tal me dizer alguns títulos de músicas em Inglês que você gosta?


Envie suas respostas para o meu e-mail: adrianaveras@prof.educacao.sp.gov.br

Data limite de entrega: 03/07/2020


Let´s sing and learn!!! I'll wait for you! See you!



556 visualizações0 comentário
bottom of page